Artist Management and Administration of Concert Events

SILVIA MASSARELLI

Conductor

SILVIA MASSARELLI is the first conductor to win the "Grand Prix de direction d’orchestre" at the Besançon International Competition (President of the Jury Manuel Rosenthal).

She was awarded the Critics' Prize at the Prokofiev Competition in Saint Petersburg and is the only winner of the Robert Blot Competition in Paris.

After studying piano, composition and conducting at the Santa Cecilia Music Conservatory in Rome, she moved to Paris, where her degree as a conductor at the Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique was rated by the jury with the highest score.

Ms. Massarelli has worked with conductors such as Myung-Whun Chung, Laurent Petit-Girard and Cyril Diederich as well as with internationally known soloists such as Michel Dalberto, Martin Spandenberg (clarinet solo of the Muncher Philharmoniker), Claude Delangle and Jean-Yves Fourmeau (solo saxophone of the Berliner Philharmoniker) .

Through her engagement, world premieres of numerous composers including Jacqueline Fontyne, Edison Denisov, Lowell Liebermann, Eric Tanguy, Thierry Escaich, Lorenzo Palomo and Nicola Campogrande took place and she participated in the Nordic Days Musical Festival in Rejkiavik.

She has conducted orchestras worldwide such as the New York Philharmonic, Vienna Chamber Orchestra, Orchestra du Capitol de Toulouse, Orchestra of the Lamourex Concert, Orchestra Symphonique de Mulhouse, Orchestra Phylarmonique des Pays de la Loire, Orchestra Symphonique et Lyrique de Nancy, Orchester Symphonique de Tours, Haendel Festival orchestra from Halle, Podlasie Opera and Philharmonic from Bialystok, Cyprus Symphony Orchestra and RAI National Symphony Orchestra.

Since March 2020, Silvia Massarelli has been represented by Massa Konzertmanagement in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Silvia Massarelli

Artist Management and Administration of Concert Events

SILVIA MASSARELLI

Dirigentin

SILVIA MASSARELLI ist die erste Dirigentin, die beim Internationalen Wettbewerb von Besançon den "Grand Prix de direction d’orchestre" gewann (Präsident der Jury Manuel Rosenthal).

Sie wurde mit dem Kritikerpreis beim Prokofjew-Wettbewerb in Sankt Petersburg ausgezeichnet und ist die einzige Gewinnerin des Robert-Blot-Wettbewerbs in Paris.

Nach dem Studium in Klavier, Komposition und Dirigieren am Musikkonservatorium Santa Cecilia in Rom zog sie nach Paris, wo ihr Abschluss als Dirigenitn am Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique von der Jury mit der höchsten Punktzahl bewertet wurde.

Frau Massarelli hat mit Dirigenten wie Myung-Whun Chung, Laurent Petit-Girard und Cyril Diederich sowie mit international bekannten Solisten wie Michel Dalberto, Martin Spandenberg (Klarinettensolo der Muncher Philharmoniker), Claude Delangle und Jean-Yves Fourmeau (Solosaxophon der Berliner Philharmoniker) zusammengearbeitet.

Durch Ihr Engagemnet fanden Weltpremieren zahlreicher Komponisten, darunter Jacqueline Fontyne, Edison Denisov, Lowell Liebermann, Eric Tanguy, Thierry Escaich, Lorenzo Palomo und Nicola Campogrande statt, und sie nahm am Nordic Days Musical Festival in Rejkiavik teil.

Sie dirigierte weltweit Orchester wie die New Yorker Philharmoniker, Wiener Kammerorchester, Orchester du Capitol de Toulouse, Orchester des Konzerts Lamourex, Orchester Symphonique de Mulhouse, Orchester Phylarmonique des Pays de la Loire, Orchester Symphonique et Lyrique de Nancy, Orchestre Symphonique de Tours, Haendel Festspiele Orchester aus Halle, Podlasie Opera und Philharmonie aus Bialystok, Cyprus Symphony Orchestra und RAI National Symphony Orchestra.

Seit März 2020 wird Silvia Massarelli von Massa Konzertmanagement in Deutschland, Österreich und in der Schweiz vertreten.

Silvia Massarelli